2013 - 2014 Officers
President Chris Wright  cbwright4@gmail.com 913-488-0575
Past President:  Bob Toplikar rtoplikar@kc.rr.com  
1st Vice President:  Peggy Jacobsen pegjacob@aol.com 913-649-2534
2nd Vice President: Don Greenwell 913-261-9430
3rd Vice President Jim Bays  
Secretary Joe Charmella jcharmella@gmail.com 913-945-1053
Treasurer Tom Shearer t_shearer@hotmail.com  
Chaplain Don Stewart 913-345-0707
Tailtwister  Dayton Koch 913-499-8956
Lion Tamer: Alan Callaway 913-341-0282
Membership Chairman Jim Rochel 913-402-9592
Board of Directors
1st Year Board Members Harry Malnicof    913-649-7917
  Gene Tinberg  
  Dayton Koch  
  Steve Everly   913-649-2534
  Ken Britt   913-339-8930
  Lee Shultz   913-649-3578
2nd Year Board Members Leroy Kashka   816-361-5546
  Jim Rochel    913-402-9592
  Rick Waldenmeyer   913-499-7714
District Governor
Clint Vawter    

 

Program Chairs
Bell Ringers Chair Don Schultz email 913-381-3592
Cemetery Care Chris Wright clintv@aol.com 785-836-7191
Eye Glass Collection Kenneth Britt email 913-681-5699
Eye Testing Chair Harry Malnicof email 913-649-7917
Pancake Co-Chairs Ken Habiger email 913-897-3435
Scholarships Bruce Deering   913-381-7707.
Benevolent Commette Tom Willy twilly@vomer.com  

 

Copyright 2007 - 2011
Leawood Lions - all rights reserved
Updated 09/18/2011
Website Design by Imagination Imaging Sandy Troehler webmaster